Dreamy

Standard

There was a time when I fell in love. Or I thought at that time that was love.
We had it in the wrong time, or maybe it was wrong in general.

Last night was the first night I dreamt of “us” in 2 years. Technically not “us”, but you were there, I was there, we were there, us. Nothing really happened, but that didn’t bother me at all, what bothered me was that you weren’t talking to me, as if I was see through. Being ignored bothers me in real life.

I realized the morning I woke up that it really is possible to totally fall out of love (romantically) for a past lover.

Tell me your thoughts

