Spongy

Standard

Yes I am a fun loving person, I’m crazy and I am happy. Most of the time. MOST of the time, okay?

I have my own problems, and I face them alone, most of the time.
When I usually tell stories its usually funny, or crazy. I have never talked about my problems in a serious conversation. I feel like I am my own superhero.
And when I do tell something serious or when something’s wrong, I get cut off.

And so I’d rather solve my problems on my own, and solve all your problems. Why? Because I feel like nobody listens to me.

Yes this is me slightly ranting about life. How unfair my friends can be sometimes, how I am always the bucket of sorrows, how I have been an emotional sponge.

It’s partly my fault, that I have become this big pool where everyone can just drop their dilemmas. I listen all the time. I wish I wasn’t so perceptive, or I wasn’t so open at absorbing the sadness.
If only I was a jerk, just a little bit.

I do not know how to end this post, I do not know if it will end.
This is just goodbye for now.
I will be back.

Tell me your thoughts

